Journal of Things We Like Lots
Select Page

Meet the Editors (Admin)

Section Editors

The Section Editors choose the Contributing Editors and exercise editorial control over their section. In addition, each Section Editor will write at least one contribution (“jot”) per year. Questions about contributing to a section ought usually to be addressed to the section editors.

Professor A. Michael Froomkin
University of Miami School of Law

Contributing Editors

Contributing Editors agree to write at least one jot for Jotwell each year.

Professor Jack M. Beermann
Harry Elwood Warren Scholar at Boston University School of Law

Professor Lisa Schultz Bressman
Co-Director, Regulatory Program at Vanderbilt University Law School

Professor Cary Coglianese
Deputy Dean and Edward B. Shils Professor of Law
and Professor of Political Science; Director, Penn Program on Regulation,
University of Pennsylvania School of Law

Professor Steven P. Croley
University of Michigan Law School

Professor William Funk
Robert E. Jones Professor of Advocacy and Ethics at Lewis & Clark Law School

Professor Michael Eric Herz
Director of the Floersheimer Center for Constitutional Democracy at
Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law / Yeshiva University

Professor Linda Jellum
Associate Professor, Mercer University School of Law

Professor Gillian Metzger
Columbia Law School

Professor Richard Murphy
AT&T Professor of Law, Texas Tech University School of Law

Professor Anne Joseph O’Connell
University of California Berkeley School of Law, Boalt Hall

Professor Richard J.  Pierce, Jr.
Lyle T. Alverson Professor of Law at The George Washington University Law School

Professor Peter M. Shane
Jacob E. Davis and Jacob E. Davis II Chair in Law at Ohio State University Moritz College of Law

Professor Kathryn Watts
Assistant Professor of Law, University of Washington School of Law

Former Editors

Professor Paul R. Verkuil
Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law / Yeshiva University
Chairman of the Administrative Conference of the United States

Download PDF